Watch football with us

Australia. A-League

Australia. A-League
Number of teams:10
Fixture & Results

The A-League is a professional men's soccer league run by Football Federation Australia (FFA). At the top of the Australian league system, it is the country's primary competition for the sport. The A-League was established in 2004 as a successor to the National Soccer League (NSL) and competition commenced in August 2005. The league is currently contested by ten teams; nine based in Australia and one based in New Zealand. It is known as the Hyundai A-League (HAL) through a sponsorship arrangement with the Hyundai Motor Company.

Seasons run from October to May and include a 27-round regular season followed by a Finals Series playoff involving the highest-placed teams, culminating in a grand final match. The winner of the regular season tournament is dubbed the 'premier' while the winner of the grand final is the season's 'champion'. This differs from the other major football codes in Australia, where 'premier' refers to the winner of the grand final and the winner of the regular season is the 'minor premier'.

Successful A-League clubs gain qualification into the continental competition, the Asian Football Confederation Champions League (ACL) also known as "AFC Champions League". Similar to the United States and Canada's Major League Soccer, as well as other professional sports leagues in Australia, Australia's A-League does not practice promotion and relegation.

Since the league's inaugural season, a total of six clubs have been crowned A-League Premiers and five clubs have been crowned A-League Champions. The current premier is Sydney FC, who finished first in the 2017–18 league season. The current champions are Melbourne Victory, who won the 2018 A-League Grand Final, equaling the record of four domestic titles held by Marconi Stallions, South Melbourne, and Sydney City.

Round: Сезон:
 1 Нет лого Perth Glory14113032151736
 2 Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory1592433201329
 3 Нет лого Sydney148242618826
 4 Нет лого Melbourne City158252216626
 5 Нет лого Wellington Phoenix146532320323
 6 Нет лого Adelaide United146441916322
 7 Нет лого Newcastle Jets143381420-612
 8 Нет лого Brisbane Roar152581731-1411
 9 Нет лого WS Wanderers1523102233-119
 10 Нет лого Central Coast Mariners1413101534-196
 1 Нет лого Perth Glory7610169719
 2 Нет лого Melbourne City8512148616
 3 Нет лого Sydney7502149515
 4 Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory84221911814
 5 Нет лого Wellington Phoenix74121311213
 6 Нет лого Adelaide United824289-110
 7 Нет лого Newcastle Jets612368-25
 8 Нет лого Brisbane Roar6123714-75
 9 Нет лого Central Coast Mariners7124714-75
 10 Нет лого WS Wanderers81161016-64
 1 Нет лого Perth Glory75201661017
 2 Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory7502149515
 3 Нет лого Adelaide United6402117412
 4 Нет лого Sydney7322129311
 5 Нет лого Wellington Phoenix7241109110
 6 Нет лого Melbourne City731388010
 7 Нет лого Newcastle Jets8215812-47
 8 Нет лого Brisbane Roar91351017-76
 9 Нет лого WS Wanderers71241217-55
 10 Нет лого Central Coast Mariners7016820-121

No data

Australia. A-League. Fixture. Results.

contador de visitas счетчик посещений

^ Up