Watch football with us

Copa Libertadores

Copa Libertadores
Number of teams:32
Fixture & Results

The CONMEBOL Libertadores, named as Copa Libertadores de América, is an annual international club football competition organized by CONMEBOL since 1960. It is one of the most prestigious tournaments in the world and the most prestigious club competition in South American football. The tournament is named in honor of the Libertadores, the main leaders of the South American wars of independence, so a literal translation of its name into English would be "America's Liberators Cup".

The competition has had several different formats over its lifetime. At the beginning, only the champions of the South American leagues participated. In 1966, the runners-up of the South American leagues began to join. In 1998, Mexican teams were invited to compete, and have contested regularly since 2000, when the tournament was expanded from 20 to 32 teams. Today at least four clubs per country compete in the tournament, while Argentina and Brazil have six and seven clubs participating, respectively. Traditionally, a group stage has always been used but the number of teams per group has varied several times.

In the present format, the tournament consists of six stages, with the first stage taking place in early February. The six surviving teams from the first stage join 26 teams in the second stage, in which there are eight groups consisting of four teams each. The eight group winners and eight runners-up enter the final four stages, better known as the knockout stages, which ends with the finals anywhere between November and December. The winner of the Copa Libertadores becomes eligible to play in the FIFA Club World Cup and the Recopa Sudamericana.

Independiente of Argentina is the most successful club in the cup's history, having won the tournament seven times. Argentine clubs have accumulated the most victories with 25 wins, while Brazil has the largest number of different winning teams, with a total of 10 clubs having won the title. The cup has been won by 24 different clubs, 13 of which have won the title more than once, and won consecutively by six clubs.

Round: Сезон:
Group A
 1 Нет лого Internacional6420116514
 2 River Plate River Plate6240105510
 3 Нет лого Palestino62137707
 4 Нет лого Alianza Lima6015212-101
Group B
 1 Нет лого Cruzeiro6501112915
 2 Нет лого Emelec62316519
 3 Нет лого Lara6123410-65
 4 Нет лого Huracan611459-44
Group C
 1 Нет лого Olimpia Asuncion62319639
 2 Нет лого Godoy Cruz62315329
 3 Нет лого Sporting Cristal6213811-37
 4 Нет лого Universidad de Concepcion6132911-26
Group D
 1 Нет лого Flamengo6312115610
 2 Нет лого LDU Quito6312128410
 3 Нет лого Penarol631275210
 4 Нет лого San Jose6114719-124
Group E
 1 Нет лого Cerro Porteno6411105513
 2 Нет лого Nacional540141312
 3 Atletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro6204610-46
 4 Нет лого Zamora6105610-43
Group F
 1 Нет лого Palmeiras65011311215
 2 Нет лого San Lorenzo631242210
 3 Нет лого FBC Melgar621329-77
 4 Нет лого Junior610517-63
Group G
 1 Нет лого Boca Juniors6321115611
 2 Нет лого Athletico Paranaense630311659
 3 Нет лого Deportes Tolima622278-18
 4 Нет лого Wilstermann6123514-95
Group H
 1 Нет лого Libertad Asuncion6402117412
 2 Нет лого Gremio631284410
 3 Нет лого Universidad Catolica6213711-47
 4 Нет лого Rosario Central6123610-45
Group A
 1 Нет лого Internacional32107437
 2 River Plate River Plate31205235
 3 Нет лого Palestino31023303
 4 Нет лого Alianza Lima301224-21
Group B
 1 Нет лого Cruzeiro32017256
 2 Нет лого Lara311123-14
 3 Нет лого Huracan31024313
 4 Нет лого Emelec302123-12
Group C
 1 Нет лого Godoy Cruz32103037
 2 Нет лого Universidad de Concepcion31208715
 3 Нет лого Olimpia Asuncion31113304
 4 Нет лого Sporting Cristal311134-14
Group D
 1 Нет лого LDU Quito33008179
 2 Нет лого Penarol32105057
 3 Нет лого Flamengo32019366
 4 Нет лого San Jose31116514
Group E
 1 Нет лого Cerro Porteno33007259
 2 Нет лого Nacional22002026
 3 Atletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro310234-13
 4 Нет лого Zamora310234-13
Group F
 1 Нет лого Palmeiras33007079
 2 Нет лого San Lorenzo33004049
 3 Нет лого FBC Melgar311114-34
 4 Нет лого Junior310212-13
Group G
 1 Нет лого Boca Juniors33009099
 2 Нет лого Athletico Paranaense33008089
 3 Нет лого Deportes Tolima31205415
 4 Нет лого Wilstermann311134-14
Group H
 1 Нет лого Libertad Asuncion32016336
 2 Нет лого Gremio32015236
 3 Нет лого Universidad Catolica32015416
 4 Нет лого Rosario Central31204315
Group A
 1 Нет лого Internacional32104227
 2 River Plate River Plate31205325
 3 Нет лого Palestino31114404
 4 Нет лого Alianza Lima300308-80
Group B
 1 Нет лого Cruzeiro33004049
 2 Нет лого Emelec32104227
 3 Нет лого Lara301227-51
 4 Нет лого Huracan301216-51
Group C
 1 Нет лого Olimpia Asuncion31206335
 2 Нет лого Sporting Cristal310257-23
 3 Нет лого Godoy Cruz302123-12
 4 Нет лого Universidad de Concepcion301214-31
Group D
 1 Нет лого Flamengo31112204
 2 Нет лого Penarol310225-33
 3 Нет лого LDU Quito301247-31
 4 Нет лого San Jose3003114-130
Group E
 1 Нет лого Nacional32012116
 2 Нет лого Cerro Porteno31113304
 3 Atletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro310236-33
 4 Нет лого Zamora300336-30
Group F
 1 Нет лого Palmeiras32016156
 2 Нет лого FBC Melgar310215-43
 3 Нет лого San Lorenzo301202-21
 4 Нет лого Junior300305-50
Group G
 1 Нет лого Deportes Tolima310224-23
 2 Нет лого Boca Juniors302125-32
 3 Нет лого Wilstermann3012210-81
 4 Нет лого Athletico Paranaense300336-30
Group H
 1 Нет лого Libertad Asuncion32015416
 2 Нет лого Gremio31113214
 3 Нет лого Universidad Catolica301227-51
 4 Нет лого Rosario Central300327-50

No data

Copa Libertadores. Fixture. Results.

^ Up